2021 BCL Schedule

Dates/times subject to change
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Mount St. Joseph 53, John Carroll 50
St. Frances 96, Archbishop Spalding 78

Saturday, Feb. 20
Archbishop Spalding 56, Mount St. Joseph 48
Mount Carmel 68. Loyola 58
 
Sunday, Feb. 21
St. Frances 75, St. Maria Goretti 51

Monday, Feb. 22
St. Frances 65, Loyola 53
Archbishop Spalding 78, John Carroll 68

Wednesday, Feb. 24
Mount St. Joseph 58, Loyola 47
Archbishop Spalding 96, St. Maria Goretti 68
St. Frances 82, John Carroll 64

Friday, Feb. 26
Loyola 54, John Carroll 42
St. Maria Goretti 83, Calvert Hall 58
 
Sunday, Feb. 28
John Carroll 71, St. Maria Goretti 64

Monday, March 1
Archbishop Spalding 71, Loyola 40

Wednesday, March 3
Mount Carmel at St. Maria Goretti 6 pm

Friday, March 5
Calvert Hall at Mount Carmel 6:30 pm
St. Maria Goretti at Loyola 6:30 pm

Monday, March 8
Mount St. Joseph at Mount Carmel 6:30 pm
St. Frances at Calvert Hall 6 pm

Wednesday, March 10
Calvert Hall at Mount St. Joseph 6 pm

Friday, March 12
Archbishop Spalding at Mount Carmel 4:30 pm
John Carroll at Calvert Hall 6 pm
Mount St. Joseph at St. Maria Goretti 7 pm

Monday, March 15
Calvert Hall at Archbishop Spalding 6 pm
Mount Carmel at St. Frances 6 pm

Wednesday, March 17
Calvert Hall at Loyola 6:30 pm
Mount Carmel at John Carroll 5 pm
Mount St. Joseph at St. Frances 7 pm

© 2021 by BALTIIMORE CATHOLIC LEAGUE